In love with walking

This Wednesday I decided to fully enjoy the sunny and warm weather, after many rainy days. I chose a good old, proven place for recreation and walking - the courtyard of the Smederevo fortress.


najbolja profilna.jpg



putic sa jablanovima.jpg


I have written many times about walks around the fortress, but with the change of seasons, the interior and appearance of the fortress change, so the pictures are never the same, and the feeling of relaxation becomes better and better when the real spring comes.


sumica na sredini.jpg



veliko drvo.jpg



mala rusevina.jpg


Although a new running track was made, people mostly kept in the shade because it suddenly warmed up.


cela traka najbolja.jpg


I could not resist sharing with you the images of greenery and the blue Danube that rested my eyes and cleared my mind.


pogled na brod.jpg



pogled sa tvrdjave.jpg



obilaznice oko tvrdjave.jpg


I hope you liked them 🙂

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency