Wednesday walk to the bookstore

Yesterday was February 14th and I had a discount coupon at Helicon bookstores, so my mom and I decided to go to the bookstore.

We walked through the main street of the city and along the way made purchases in some of the shops.

There was an invitation to visit an exhibition of the Bulgarian musician Toncho Rusev at Troikata Square.

The bookstore is very spacious, pleasant and cozy with an abundance of diverse literature.

I felt so good among such well-arranged and organized bookshelves. I could have spent hours in this place, but we didn't have much time. I had marked some titles and was in a hurry to find them.

I made my choice of books and we went back to I get ready for school.

With this post, I want to join #wednesdaywalk an initiative of @tattoodjay and #MakeMeSmile challenge by @elizacheng.

Thank you for reading my post 😇!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency