Walking Through the Gracious Mountains and Green Grass Fields that Makes Me Smile

3DLAmCsuTe3bwjPJtcJJmZusPtExyx3sTaZakhzEnoCfrbtWdWqQsAHhLnFSmYEJrgoiLgjZtv8pFnAHPw27gXFgP4MDr9kABfmbMXJhEoYZ6DGVgDZy49fsyCmKTCR8wCfGKtNA548k8uYTCCkQ67BB7bLeAnz.jpeg

Today is another blessed Wednesday .It feels good to be back here in Malaybalay Bukidnon the central of farm and poultry far from our city.

We arrive here yesterday from Cagayan de Oro good thing that we are now allowed to travel by bus but of course travel protocols is still a must like wearing face mask , face shield and social distancing.

I miss to see the beautiful green mountains and green grasses and fields.The first thing that I did today after I wake up and breakfast is to walk going to Mt.Kibuwa located here at Sitio New Ilocos Dalwangan Malaybalay Bukidnon.

22093766_1191494134327368_998868842_n.jpg

We walk for 3 kilometers from our house.We need to cross the mini river before we arrive to our destination.It is been a long while that I havent walk this far because of the pandemic that we are not allowed to travel.But usually we always come and visit here for a vacation because we like going to farm and swim to waterfalls.

This is my most favorite spot seeing the green farm , grass and of course the mountain.Aside from the beautiful views the air is fresh away from the pollutions in the City.

W5LtFUPm6g774G2LPx8CTVHrbGQ778Sw45DBMcdCvqxdLrU4A7oB9kEQiURqAPxyNXDkm2MhMLqNaStDjBDuDkeK4DRKbZqML5JCZus48imzWbeShETdLHnajY2wFSaZedb4sFzQAA1oXWRpGQ2FAF4FFgwBL.jpeg

This is a rice and corn farm but we do not own this farm.Before when I was a kid we always used to walk here to get some root crops in the other side of the mountain.We need to pass this rice farm to get to root crops farm.

The air is cold with the beautiful green views and its fogging at night.I could say that this is a gifted place.I would like to buy a land here and build my bamboo house because I want to retire living away from the City and away from the risk of crowds and viruses.

W5LtFUPm6g774G2LPx8CTVHrbGQ778Sw45DBMcdCrZy9G7Lvw9oMwwZHmWijjmJ9UeG2rkoGGNyf8Skerq5c4N5RndyyU7UF2PoieFjvpoWpDrGBYLdExXtq5QWjietk632mb5eWYutZJRKk4hXqTPTV7iDqG.jpeg

Then I can go walk everyday and do my adventures in the mountain.Since that our time is limitted that I cant go more walk because we need to travel going back to the City.

But Im very happy to see the green views and mountains for a few walk.Im looking forward that in my next comeback I will be able to get some other captures in the vegetable farms.

I am planning to stay here longer next time because I wanted to go for more walk under the trees and take some more captures of the trees ,insects and micro animals.

Thank you for the another Wonderful Wednesday walk @tattodjay this Wednesdaywal does really #Mademesmile good thing that its not raining and the weather is good because yesterday it was raining in the city and we suffer floods.

Photos : are mine

received_334386237677061.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency