A Walk of Unlimitted happiness and Memories to My Old place and the Beach of My Childhood

Screenshot_20201014_184358.png

Theres nothing more happier than my childhood days.If I can only turn back time I want to experience again my unlimitted happiness in this beach.

received_2757012211246582.jpeg

I smiled everytime I remember my childhood in this beach.I have a lot of playtmate we play sand castle and etc.We catches crabs and fish when its lowtide.

We play from morning till sun set.Lolz I remember my mother was really so mad at mad and then I run so fast going back home then all my playmates are all laughing at me.

I really like to play and stay at the beach and sand all day.I wish I could do the same but I cant because I have to work and we already move out from this place.

But I will surely keep coming back to visit my old place and walk at the beach.When I have free time I want to stay in the beach and compose some poetrys and relax my mind.

FB_IMG_1600434397321.jpg

In this beach where I walk, play and swim all day.Ive arrive from Manila and decided to walk around my old place.My most favorite place to go is the beach.

I walk for 2 hrs till we arrive in the other barangay beach resort.It looks so different than before my last visit when I was young because it became so commercial now and fully develope.

Since its lowtide I enjoy a lot walking around the sand and walking in the water.A little while my brother came he told me that we should catch some fish.He was very good of catching fish.

FB_IMG_1602396354769.jpg

So we roam around the lowtide sea to catch fish then we catch 1, 2 ,3 fishes till we didnt notice that there are already plenty of fish that we catch.

FB_IMG_1602396364484.jpg

Aside from that I went to my aunt garden.I cant imagine that the plants before are already growing and ready to harvest.

There are Banana , Coconut tree, eggplant , lemon grass and so many more.Seems everything that you need for food is already here.Especially in this pandemic it is not safe to go out in crowded place.

IMG_20200604_162525.jpg

IMG_20200604_162711.jpg

This is gonna be the best place ever to stay and walk around.The beach, fish, garden, plants, vegetables.

IMG_20200604_162732.jpg

IMG_20200604_162530.jpg

In the next time around when I could have a chance to visit to the beach.I would like to walk with my kids and play with them and tell some story to them how my childhood begins.

received_334386237677061.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency