Goodbye Lake at the Titanic. Until spring

Hello friends.

I'm not a wizard or a magician, I'm just learning to be one.



Wednesday is a day for walking.


20211012_20.jpg
Probably, this was my last walk in the "before work" mode this year. Well, on this my favorite lake for sure. Now it will be possible to come here only on a day off. During the day I am at work, and before work and after work it is already a real night on the street, absolutely nothing is visible.
And there won't be anything interesting here now until spring. It will be a boring snowy plain.And it doesn't matter at all whether it's a lake or just some kind of field. It will be like in an old Russian song:

The steppe and the steppe are all around,
The way is far away,
In that deaf steppe
The driver was freezing.



20211012_19.jpg
The hour hand of the clock has already passed 7 o'clock. There was literally half an hour for my walk, so that I could then have time to get to work. I usually try to get to work early so as not to get stuck in traffic jams.
I came to the lake to take another look at the ducks, and maybe geese. But there was complete silence on the lake and not a single bird.


20211012_21.jpg
Of course, I really like the view. I would say. that the view is amazing, but I think that you, my friends, should tell me this, and not I myself to praise my views. This is a joke. Of course, I have to praise my own views.


20211012_18.jpg
I have finished the survey of the right shore of the lake relative to my view. I'm moving to the left side.


20211012_16.jpg
It's too early to go to the left bank.
A light fog is spreading over the water. It was a frosty morning. Apparently the ducks have long realized that it's time for them to fly away, that they have nothing to do on this lake.
So stop. And why won't I be on this lake anymore? I want to see the first ice here again, pure ice. You know how beautiful it is to look through pure ice. But for this it is necessary that the ice appears before the snow attacks.


20211012_15.jpg


20211012_17.jpg
And the trees, even through this light fog, are reflected in the water.
Maybe I should have shown it all to the shadowhunters community? There is @annephilbrick in this community. She's the head of reflection catching.


20211012_7.jpg
But the turn came to the left bank. Here, too, silence and no birds.


20211012_22.jpg
There is frost on the shore. And yesterday it snowed all day. But by nightfall the wind began to blow from the south and during the night the snow melted.


20211012_23.jpg
I also decided to walk a little through the forest. But I looked at the road through the forest and realized that it was not necessary to do this. My shoes are not adapted to walking in such mud. After all, I still have to show up at the office!


But I managed to find the bird! It's a magpie. The crows were still flying through the forest. They were dragging something in their beaks, but only a magpie sat on the tree.
20211012_24.jpg


20211012_25.jpg


20211012_26.jpg
And this is the Titanic. Do you remember the Titanic? He didn't drown. He was dragged to this lake and left standing here.


_7.jpg


20211012_27.jpg
I took one last look at the lake, got into the car and drove to the office!


I was with you, friends, @alechi
It was my walk in the vicinity of the city of Kirov.


I wish everyone happiness for life and good luck for every day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency