Not Active Wednesday Walk but still Made me Smile!

Beautiful Morning!🌷
How are you all!?..
I hope you are all doing well and happy together with your friends loved ones and family!❀

inCollage_20210819_071920279.jpg

Well..to start with I am not well..still very much sick. but it's ok because I'm in the comfort of my home..so everything is fine. hehe..but I made this entry for my support to our beloved Dreemport platform challenge, in collaboration with #wednesdaywalk of tattoodjay makemesmile of elizacheng and actifit.

It happens sometimes that we get sick for us to have a complete rest hehe..but my goodness, I don't like this kind of sickness. I could not read and type that much because of terrible headaches, chills, and body pains.

Before I got sick, I went to my office for my final reporting and selected the best person to replace me in my position..of course, girl power hehe. I selected a girl too..and no other than my assistant hehe..of course, she knows well, hehe I am not biased because she is my friend too but she deserves the position.

Then I felt free from the eye of that ill-mannered superior there. Unfortunately, I got sick. As I reached home, I felt a terrible headache, then after few hours I was chilling and had a very high fever and body pains but until now thank God my breathing is fine, I drink a lot of water, citrus and lemon juices, and soup because I don't have an appetite for any solid food.

That was my simple walk this week..and because I am a bedridden hehehe..and still manage to smile...ooopppsss smiling will never be able to get remove in my face hehe even in the middle of challenges except if there is a reason to become in a volcano mood..kidding!!!

So to continue. I reminisce again of beautiful events..hehe.I think it's normal that when we are nothing more to do because of our situation, the first thing that enters our mind is to remember special things..so I remember some of the special things I made for the people I love the most..things that I made for them a personalized one..handmade by me..which I put my effort to make it than to buy in commercial shops..not because I don't want to spend money for them ha..because I also bought my materials on it..but because I want them to feel how special they are to me.

First is this one. I bake this for @ayesha-malik because of her love for dark chocolate hehehe..it's simple but this comes from the bottom of my heart..πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

inCollage_20210819_033302342.jpg

And this one, actually I made a lot for @dreemsteem but I don't want to put it all here because I already posted it here on her special day before hehe..she loved the purple or violet color so what I prepared for her were all violets hehehe. I made all that because this person is very special to me..full of love! Hehe. I want to change the name to..the contagious, ..hehehe..with so much respect for her hehe.πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

inCollage_20210819_033129418.jpg

So those are very simple, but for me all very special, because I made it because of love and care for them..and all of those things made me smile while remembering their reactions, it warms my heart.πŸ’•

After my reminiscing moment, I had my soup. Tinola..a Filipino dish..chicken soup with green leafy vegetables and ginger.

PSX_20210801_185059_20210802231458915.jpg

And because of this, I remember our house and the environment in our province..the vegetables, plants, the greenery, and the lake..where my family and I used to visit.

inCollage_20210819_031140205.jpg

inCollage_20210729_005439850.jpg

And because I am very much sick, I felt so useless here at home. I still manage to record my walks hehe. I tried but I couldn't walk that long. All I wanted was to sleep, rest my eyes in the comfort of my bed and pillows. Since yesterday I just slept and until now feel the same. Hehe, 25 steps..next week I will try my best to improve it hehe.

inCollage_20210819_043034567.jpg

So that was all. I couldn't read more and comment. hehe, I need more rest. I Will make it up as I get well.

20210801_021703.gif

I hope you all like it!
Please take care and have a rest whenever there is a chance..lift all worries to God..always keep and wear a beautiful smile like thisπŸ‘‰πŸ˜πŸ’•
Welcome the morning with a solemn prayer and good mood!❀
Let God be the center of life forever and always!πŸ™
God be with you all!❀.

inCollage_20210617_122918068.jpg

GOD LOVE US ALL!❀

Dreemport_Logo_white_outlined_font_transparent.png

Logo and banner are property of the Dreemport Platform
All pictures are mine.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency