A joyful walk with my beloved Unico with the amazing nature beauty that made me smile!❤️

-Hello everyone! How are you all? I hope you are all doing well and fine together with your lovedones and family!❤️

I want to share with you my joyful walk with Unico, while enjoying the beautiful views of the amazing nature. It's always fun and satisfying seeing nature in different forms.

I will share with you first the beautiful flowers even though I don't know the names and varieties all I know they are the mesmerizing beauty of nature❤️🌸🌷.

So while Unico and I were walking going back home from his school after I viewed his report card, hehe I was so happy with his performance I was surprised hehe I don't know but even if sometimes he is naughty, lazy and a little bit annoying hehe his performance is still great. On the first quarter he was one of the top 10 students in his class and in sixth place, and this time he is in the 4th place. Ahw my...hehe brilliant and what I admired the most his teacher said he is a good student with good character..that is the most important to me above all..his academic achievements Ofcourse made me smile hehe but for being a respectful one I can say that Unico is really an amazing and adorable son. He is also a good teacher hehe, aha teacher and a leader because his group won the quiz in their history subject. What more can I ask for for? I am proud of you my Unico❤️.

Aside from academic achievements I am also a fan of his skill in photography and I will show here how beautiful his photography I love it as always.

I don't know the name of this plant all I know it is beautiful, the way Unico captured the beauty also captured my heart. I was amazed. The lovely colors, perfect!.

InCollage_20230220_170214254.jpg

Another angle but same plants..see the green leaves so refreshing! You know what while we capturing this nature beauties the happiness of being together and the outcome of what we captured made us more happy even if those time we walk for more than 2 kilometers hehe and we only use my cellphone. Unico and I only share 1 cellphone. Hehe that is why sometimes we got some little misunderstanding hehe! And I love it when he is getting annoyed but it didn't take longer because he is very sweet and loving. How blessed I am to have him.❤️

InCollage_20230220_170134430.jpg

Another beautiful view of that plant!💚🌸

InCollage_20230220_170053729.jpg

Hehe forgive me for being so vocal of how I admire the skill of my son!❤️ I am his greatest fan hehe😁

InCollage_20230220_170313217.jpg

Another variety of beauties that we see there, look so beautiful too..nature truly gives us a lot of reason to smile

IMG_20230218_104420.jpg

InCollage_20230220_170556510.jpg

Here is the beautiful Kalachuchi (please correct me if I am wrong😁). Beautiful right? Well Ofcourse I did some color enhancement with the photo but only a bit ha! Hehe.

InCollage_20230220_170651678.jpg

Also see this beautiful one😍, so lively right? Let me show you more greenery with little shades of flowers..

InCollage_20230223_113950767.jpg

And hehe here I am pretty sure it's a bougainvillea hehe!!!💚🌸 See how Unico captured it? Hehe. A photographer na! Hehe!

InCollage_20230223_114049403.jpg

Here group of leafy and lovely plants🌸💚☘️

InCollage_20230220_165833146.jpg

Ahw so simple yet amazingly beautiful 😍. How powerful the nature is, to get my eyes wonder with admiration. Is it because of photography skilyor just the natures beauty..hmm maybe both hehe!

InCollage_20230220_165937359.jpg

I also want to show you a video of a greeny leaves of the bamboo tree while the captivating windy weather blowing on it..with birds chirping on the background and my not so good voice hehehe!!

In this video you will also see my son hehe! He is saying regards!!!

And another video of the birds I captured hehe I had a difficult time to capture them hehe...it is a simple one but I want to share...

And to end my article let me share with you this one too..all the beauty of nature na ha! Hehe..

InCollage_20230218_163547316.jpg

Till next time, and will show you more beautiful views during our walks that made me smile!😁💚😍❤️

Thank you Sir @tattoodjay for the #wednesdaywalk and Ma'am @elizacheng #makemesmile.

Always keep a beautiful smile like this😁and let God be the center of life forever and always ❤️💕🙏😇

Thank you for reading!🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency