Whispers of wind, shadows and the sunlight.

As the sun started showing his head i went out of my room to explore my village. You can say that i am going to show the heart of my village to you people. It is considered the most beautiful part of my village. Everywhere there is green fields and calm wind giving sweet whispers in your ears. I was having my headphones on but seeing the atmosphere i took them off instantly.



Let's start the odyssey

I crossed the gate of my home and my eyes saw a beautiful view on urgent basis. My village is surrounded with green fields everywhere and this is the most beautiful feature of my village. I took one of my mate along and started the walk without any specific destination.





There was no house but only fields on the way. The track was having green fields on both sides and we were walking in between, just imagine how beautiful that feeling would be for us. Shahzaib was telling me different stories, some funny, some based on reality. I was enjoying the moment with a lot of smile on my face.







This way straight leads to a nearby graveyard where there is the grave of shahzaib's grandfather who died recently. We decided to pay a visit there and pray for sometime. We got there and after some well wishes and prayers we left. Shahzaib became a bit sad so to cheer him up, i started discussion about the greenery we were surrounded with.

After that i asked him to hold my camera and take some aesthetic pictures of me.







Pictures are so cool, admit it!. Hehe. My hair are proof of the beautiful wind and also we were confronted by the sun which provided enough light for the images. I moved on and sighted some beautiful flowers on the road side.



Flowers were also having the effect of cool breeze saying hi to the people passing by. I was entangled in their beauty for a while.







Furthermore shahzaib directed me to the place where their cows make a stand. He asked and i nodded my head. Our feets turned towards that place. The cows were looking cute and innocent, although they are all same black but still i find kind of attraction in them. Specially a child buffalo caught my attention.



Those animals had a very friendly behaviour towards shahzaib but were seeing me as an enemy. I was a bit disappointed on this behaviour but then i remembered that i also have my own and they recognise me well, so it happens. Every animal is loyal to their boss. So i just took some shots from far away.









I think they also noticed my presence that's why they were looking towards me while i was capturing their faces. Haha.



Well, after that i asked shahzaib to end this walk and let's go for some food. My appetite level increased after this long walk around the village. But in the end i was happy because this village scenery is capable of turning the moods on. If you liked this or have any suggestions or opinions kindly drop them in comments section. I always respond



Well, this was all from my side.

All thanks to @tattoodjay for hosting this wonderful initiative.

IF YOU LIKED MY CONTENT DO FOLLOW @ahmedhayat.

         GOODLUCK AND BEST WISHES 👌



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency