This universe is enormous and suited for exploration.

Hello everyone,
Again this is Ahmad hayat from the planet Earth with another interesting post. Today i am going to tell you people of my recent walk which i did a few days back(And also when i wasn't a bald person πŸ™‚). Let me tell you people that nowadays i have shaved my head because they were falling rapidly 😫. And someone told me to shave your head and they will stop falling. I am much hopeful that this will work.
Ok sorry for that of the topic discussion, coming towards the real topic i started this walk in Islamabad and my destination was faisal mosque. It is a very beautiful place and worth seeing.
Let me show you

There it is with four pillars( there are only three visible in the image) and let me show you picture of myself suffering to take a selfie of my own because it was humid there. It would be visible in the picture


Just look at those hair 😩, oh sorry i am here to tell you about my walk, so, i continued my walk and after that i visited a nearby park which is known as f-9 park.
There i noticed a parade like thing i dont know what was that a group of children standing in an order doing an exercise. Let me show you

I would have asked them that what are they doing but...
Ok move on
Then i sat on grass(oh my god that feeling was amazing) my hair were looking much beautiful which i lost recently 😭 oops again i am off the topic , i asked a random guy to take a picture of me and he did a good job.

Hehe this is me in try of a random click😁
Then i visited a nearby museum and captured a pic of a rolls royace(i hope my spellings are correct)
The car was looking much beautiful (and would be looking even more beautiful if i was the owner).


There are also two pakistani flags on it to prove that we own itπŸ˜†.
Well after that i got tired and went back to my hostel.
This was all for today. This is my entry for @Wednesdaywalk hosted by @tattoodjay.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now