Wednesday Walk -Fallen Leaves

20211018_101259.jpg

Outside it was raining heavily. I can't go out to take some moments on Wednesday's walk. But, I have some pictures that I save well in my phone gallery. I think this is a great picture of the seasons in my area.

20211018_101313.jpg

That day I was walking to work. I passed through the rice fields. I saw the kedondong tree its leaves began to turn yellow and fall. While the branches began to look bare. The fall of the kedondong tree is a good sign to recognize the arid drought.

20211018_100654.jpg

Usually when that happens, the wind from the south blows and brings unfriendly weather. However, tree Dondong with colors similar to yellow and green can make the natural scenery around me more beautiful with shades of love. When I took some pictures, the weather was very hot. So I can only capture a few photos.

20211018_100720.jpg

From the other side, a kedondong tree that I can capture is that almost all of its life stories have fallen. She grew up in the ripening fields, and looked very beautiful for a work of art.

20211018_100812.jpg


In addition, to complete this post I also included some other very good pictures, namely the Ricinus Communis castor bean which is still being studied using modern genetic tools. It is a type of perennial plant species in the spurge family in the monotypic genus.

20211018_163202.jpg

Jatropha seeds if processed can be used as raw material for biodiesel such as Jatropha, because it has seeds and sap, but so far this is still under research. I just assume that every organic rich plant can be used to share positive energy if processed in an integrated manner.

20211018_163123.jpg

This distance flower is very beautiful with red and white colors. It's rare to see a liar plant blooming like this. And for greening the environment this plant has significant leaves and is not disturbed by toxins or garden garden safety.

20211018_163107.jpg

That's it guys for my post on Wednesday road today. As you know it's raining out there. I can't go out to look for photos. I don't want to lose my opportunity to participate in the community, so I'm posting this photo.

20211018_162832.jpg

I take advantage that this photo is also very supportive of community performance. Now I just sleep in the room accompanied by my beautiful wife. Later when the rain stops, I'll walk back for a slice of wednesday. Greetings and Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency