IAAC#153: My Friday's Dairy || 14 - April - 23

God Blessed that i am alive.

Friday is a very happy day for me. Because on Friday I come home from power plant leave. The power plant is closed on Saturdays and Sundays. So I come back to my hometown on Friday. And Friday I spend with my family. These days I am working on the construction of my house. Following photo is the construction work on the third floor of my house.

Therefore, after coming home, I am busy bringing materials to the workers, providing bricks, sand, gravel, concrete and other necessary items. Following photo is the construction work on the second floor of my house.

This month is our month of Ramadan. In this month, we remain hungry for the whole day, that is, neither we can drink water nor eat food. It is very difficult for the workers to work all day on an empty stomach.
So I try to be gentle with the workers. I do as much work as they can easily do.

I have taken many bags of cement and stored them so that the workers will not be disturbed when I am not at home for the next five days.

Summary of the Day:
I wake up early morning due Ramazan. Eat Breakfast and say my Fajer prayers. Went for a short morning walk. Get ready for office. Spent working hours in office.
Comeback to my Hometown. Provide material to the construction workers and routine jobs at home.

I am Alive challenge

It is my 153 participation in #iamalivechallenge
A beautiful initiative by @flaxz

For joining the WeAreAlive tribe, follow these steps

Four points to join the

  1. #IAmAliveChallenge : Tell the world that you are alive in a video, photo, and publish on Hive and We Are Alive.
  2. Use tags #iamalivechallenge and #alive
  3. Share your post on Twitter and other social media.
  4. Celebrate your victory every day.

Thanks for stopping by. Commenting, Voting and Rebloging is highly appreciated.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now