Back Alive....I am grateful

Snapchat451568952.jpg

Good Morning Hivers!
It's been a while I greeted this community.
Truth is I have been sick and bed riddled for weeks now but I thank God that I am finally up and back on my feet.
And that is all possible because of the good Lord.
And for this, I have every reason to be grateful to God.
What more can I give to this God, I have no silver, no gold, and not even bronze but here I am again, hearty and in good health.

Tell me why I shouldn't be praising and thanking this God. His love and mercy upon my life are just too much.
I have a lot of things to remain grateful to God for but today I am here to return all glory to God because I am grateful for the life he has given me.
For keeping and preserving me to the penultimate month of the years.

We have just a month to close up this year. Here I am sound and in good health.
I am alive and I am so grateful for that gift. It's more than riches and fame. Being alive is a privilege from God and not a right.

I pray that this week will be a fruitful one for all of us.
We are all alive and that is what matters.
Life is the greatest gift of all.
I thank God I am Alive

~ Weird Fairy ~

@Zellypearl

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
59 Comments
Ecency