We Are Alive And Thriving July 20 2022

img_0.03693439229123582

I couldn't post this earlier because the newly updated version of actifit app has not been working for me since Sunday. Don't really know why it is so. Well, I've decided to give it a break and focus on other things for now. This is why I'm posting directly here.

Sunday was a day of joy for me and my family, my little daughter was dedicated to God on that day. Though it was distracted by a heavy downpour, we're still grateful. I know rain is a blessing, but this one was more than we expected. It continued till late in the evening with a very dangerous flood all over the city. As a result of this, only few people could make it to the event. We ended up sharing all the food prepared to neighbours.
==================================
I had a good day at work on Monday, Tuesday and today. The economic situation of Mali has had a slight boost, the price of some food stuff and essential items has reduced a bit. Despite the fact that we spent a whole week at home this month, I made more sales than last month and more orders keep coming.

In all this, am grateful that we are alive and thriving.

Thank you for reading,

Stay safe and have a blessed night rest.

img_0.8969805856031198

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency