I'm Alive yet Anemi

Hello everyone! How are you all? I'm alive and I wish you are too!

Last Monday, I had a bad headache and my nape feels tight. My right eye had been very sensitive to light too.

At first I though I had high blood pressure, but I can't believe it myself because of my lifestyle.

The next day, Tuesday, I borrowed the company's blood pressure tester, it was an automated one so I don't really need anybody s help in testing myself.

I still had bad headache and tight nape that time but I felt relieved when I took a bath that morning.

On my first BP test, I had 113/69
IMG_20230117_092450.jpg

I though it was okay until I told my colleagues about itm they said I was anemic! Though they were not medical professionals, low blood pressure is called anemic in our place. Does the same go with yours?

A little later, I tried testing myself again and the result was much worse.

IMG_20230117_113719.jpg

IMG_20230117_113503.jpg

The blood pressure test reads 98/68 then 81/69. Boy! Then I remembered somebody tole me that the symptoms the high blood person and the anemic ones are much the same.

I had been very sleep deprived lately and I think I had anxiety. There are so many things to worry even though I assured myself that God will make everything possible. I just can't help it. My flesh insists.

My colleagues are worried about me and told me I had to take some rest but I just can't.

I told my husband later that day and he just can't belive me until I showed him the pictures above.

He didn't show that he is worried but I know deep inside he is.

Pi guess I had to take care of myself even more from now on.

This would be all for today's post, kep safe everyone!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency