IAAC DAY 007 | 1st Sunday with Alive tribe

img_0.3083588716414483.jpg

My journey on the alive tribe began exactly 7 days ago and I'm pleased to be a part of the tribe as I have learnt alot and also gotten encouragement from several other participants. Today being Sunday, I worshipped at The Christ Apostolic Church Eket and chose to dress in the African prints popularly known as ankara with gele to match. The message from the servant of God was about Divine guidance and it's benefit with the word from Psalms 23.
Every person needs guidance from God or what he believes to survive as everything linked to the physical is supernatural. He directs us towards good plans He has for His children and protects us from all evil.
I'm particularly grateful to God for his divine guidance all these years over me and #alive family.
Happy Sunday

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency