I AM ALIVE AND ACTIVE CHALLENGE 14th January 2024 Aiming for better

B9647EBE-01B8-4ED7-B9B8-08E70C42C2D0.jpeg
I took this whilst walking home from tutoring
I have been overwhelmed throughout the week (sewing, tutoring and handling my affairs offline) and have missed out on a lot on hive.
I AM BACK
Crazy grateful I am back for good.
How do I ensure I am back for good? I will do so by following through on the Alive initiative;

Weekly Schedule
This is the weekly schedule for Alive Chat, and all is to help you be #aliveandthriving, and to create good habits.

As it has been said I know it will help me formulate good habits and buckle up on keeping fit.
I was down throughout last week, busy and walking weak like a zombie. I want to change that by planning for a better week and watching my progress.

PLANS FOR THE WEEK

  1. Work out daily or dance off stress.
  2. Comment on at least 10 posts daily.
  3. Publish a post on the Alive platform daily.
  4. Reach 981HP- currently have 961HP.
  5. Challenge myself by learning to write better daily.

My comfort zone is writing about my day, which of course I will keep to (Alive Chat is my personal dairyšŸ˜).
I will build branches from there by engaging more in other communities on hive that interest me.
I will set a particular time during the day to achieve the above to make sure it doesn't pile up as one of those things I say and never do or do half-hazard.
(Best times are 4:00 am 11:00 am and 4:00 pm or 7 pm en route to my tutoring site.)
I am hopeful for the best lovelies, let's make history.šŸ˜‰
Have the most splendid day everšŸ’•āœØ

I am alive and grateful . Hope you are too. Gratitude makes for a great living you know.

Today's post is part of my daily participation in the #Iamalivechallenge

Join us on

https://www.wearealiveand.social

And celebrate being #alive

Smile... laugh often... love more... be happy and grateful always! We are not promised tomorrow

~Whitney Alexander; a lover of God, life and knowledge; an accountant, a fashion designer, a part-time foodie, a resplendent tutor and a blogger/writer/storyteller in the hive family and loving every bit of it. Thanks for stopping by. Your comments and input are very much welcomed. xoxo~

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
38 Comments
Ecency