IAAC DAY #529 || Face Your Fear And Embrace Your Responsibility

Hi Everyone,

It's another beautiful super sunny Sunday and it's with great pleasure that I'm welcoming everyone to my blog and I hope you're all doing well and having a nice time in any part of the world you're reading my blog.

IMG_20231021_095259_085.jpg

Firstly, I am grateful to God Almighty for keeping me and my family safe and for making witness another beautiful day on the land of living and I'm using this opportunity to say a big thanks to God Almighty for the gift of life.

In lieu of this, I'm using this opportunity to pass this vital information and message to anyone reading this write that running away from your responsibility is not the best way to live a good life.

I understand that there are times when things get tough and journey get rough as well but running away or neglecting those tough moment is not the best solution to deal with tough time because the more you keep running away the more the situation is getting tougher and running back straight to you.

Then why not face your fear with a great mindset and strong will that you can over the situation because you can actually can. So put your thoughts together and make the best decision you will later realized that you should have done soon. Running away from taking responsibility won't make things better or easier but will make it complicated instead.

This is my day #529 on @iamalivechalleng and I am happy to be alive. A big thanks to @flaxz for this amazng initiative.

The 4 basic points to take part in the #IAmAliveChallenge

Use #alive tag to post in We Are Alive Tribe.

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqZTTjizwPgHYSJPDpWt7NFGfEjtZd2TrkJ7nj8dxKwJGjHEoDyZwenHf65PadQ7cAUoKYBKxLcjfFMDiQ8KMB3uutRMrzXQczWrDmcmRDhdyHrE.png

Made in Canva

Thanks for visiting my blog and have a wonderful day
I really appreciate your upvote and support
@twicejoy cares ♥️♥️♥️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency