IAAC DAY #202 // Grateful for today

Despite the issue of fuel scarcity that continues to rise within my country. The market price of goods started to rise due to the fuel scarcity including the transportation. It's been a while that I have went out for work and nobody even call for my services, don't forget I make mention of my profession in my profile and which is plumbing technician. Apart from being a blogger, what I do outside of Hive is plumbing work and that is what I have been using as means of survivor. But lately things have not been going the way it used to be. Let me just since the start of this month of February things has not been easy and that has made it hard for me to even feed myself and my family but I am grateful that this morning I received a great news from my uncle that about work and that has been a relief for me. Despite the fuel scarcity and high price of transportation, I was able to scale through and the work went well.

img_0.6208501801605432.jpg

A big thanks to @flaxz for the initiative of @iamalivechalleng and I am happy to be alive today.

The 4 basic points to take part in the #IAmAliveChallenge.p

Use #alive tag to post in We Are Alive Tribe.

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqZTTjizwPgHYSJPDpWt7NFGfEjtZd2TrkJ7nj8dxKwJGjHEoDyZwenHf65PadQ7cAUoKYBKxLcjfFMDiQ8KMB3uutRMrzXQczWrDmcmRDhdyHrE.png

Made in Canva

Thanks for visiting my blog and have a wonderful day
I appreciate your upvote and support
@twicejoy cares

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now