This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Delicious fried eggplant with dried neat khichuri cooked

Delicious fried eggplant with dried neat khichuri cooked

IMG_20211008_131247.jpg

Hello friends,
Assalamu Alaikum, I hope by the grace of Allah everyone is much better and healthier. I am also much better inshallah.

I came back with a new cooking recipe among you. I dreamed of cooking khichuri and fried eggplant. I hope you like it. So let's see, friends, how I cooked the dried khichuri and fried the eggplant with it.

Cooked dried khichuri-

IMG_20211008_114751.jpg

Here I took polao rice and lentil pulses to cook the dried neat khichuri.

Here I have also taken dried chilli paste, onion paste, garlic paste, ginger paste, cumin paste, cumin powder, bay leaf, cinnamon, cardamom, salt, turmeric powder and soybean oil etc.

This time I have washed the polao rice and lentils well.

Now put a pan in the oven and stir in the amount of oil in the pan with cinnamon, cardamom and bay leaves for a while. Then add dried chilli paste, garlic paste and adabata and stir again for a while.

IMG_20211008_121939.jpg

Once the spices are removed, I will add the pre-washed polao rice and lentils in it. Now I will stir the rice and pulses together in a good way and fry them.

IMG_20211008_122217.jpg

Here I have heated the water in another oven to give khichuri. Once the rice and pulses are well cooked, add boiling hot water in it.

When the ball is in the water, stir it well with salt and turmeric powder and cover it with a lid. After a while, I will stir it again with cumin paste.

IMG_20211008_123914.jpg

After a while when my khichuri is cooked, I will spread cumin powder on top of the khichuri and cover it with a lid by stirring it a little so that its aroma comes out. See how easily my dried khichuri has cooked

Eggplant fry-

I have two eggplants to fry here.

IMG_20211008_122548.jpg

This time I cut the eggplant into two rounds and washed them.

IMG_20211008_123104.jpg

This time I rubbed it well with salt, dried chilli powder and turmeric powder.

IMG_20211008_123252.jpg

Now put a ring in the oven and put oil in the pan and put eggplant peaches inside it. This time I will fry the eggplant upside down. The eggplant is fried.

IMG_20211008_131353.jpg

This time I am serving with lemons, raw peppers and raw onions on a plate with fried khichuri and eggplant.

I hope you like today's recipe, if you like it, please comment.

Thanking everyone, I am saying goodbye here like today.
God bless you.