Showcasing the old SANYO table fan i inherited from my mom:

Hello hivers firstly I want to appreciate God for giving me the privilege to me that im alive and witness this day today I believe it a rare opportunity but I’m grateful anyways, I want to show you all the table fan I’m using in my room Which my mom gave me ,she started using it in the year 1980 and she gave me this fan in the year 2011 and what suprises me most is that the fan had no issues since when she bought it till when she gave me and till now that’s over 41years ago.
The company that produced the fan is called “SANYO” this one of the best electronics producing company in 70’s and 80’s they produce different kinds of electronics and they have longevity, friends this product is one of the best in the world I don’t mind if I can still get some of their products and I recommend it to you friends although we don’t get it in Nigeria here anymore but some people get it in other part of the world the truth is that they have a standard and I can ascertain it thank you.

8C03299D-2E27-496E-BC8F-8B5ED8EDFFD0.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency