This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

I am Alive Challenge

Hello friends I thank God Iam alive to witness this beautiful day May 29th 2021 I Emmanuel Tony thank him for his divine protection
ACED6003-A1E6-4449-A23D-B787E7B7B869.jpeg
to witness another year , month and day ,many people wished it but it was impossible for them but but I wished it and it came to pass I give all glory to God almighty for sparing my life today .Today is Democracy day and it known for handling over of power to the democratic system of Government which was first held in May 29 1999 in which the democracy took over the government from the military. It a day of celebration which is kind of freedom in some aspect and again this my month which I was born so anything about this month is so special to me and today Iam happy as anything so Iam thanking God for the his love and this rare opportunity given to me.