Am alive challenge day 121 for my grandpa mourning

Memories of grandpa during my wedding IMG20200919WA0034.jpg
Am grateful to God am alive this morning with a rest of mind and not running helter sketer to get drugs and to get drip into grandpa body anyloger no pains anymore no greviance no more crying he has gone to rest in the bolsome of God,and we the children are now at peace and rest of mind,he did not want us to be disturbed and he has saved us alot we love you papa but God love you most bye bye bye to this sinful world,and also to all my family on amalive challenge community I really appreciate your love and sympathy towards me at this hard time you are the best and you have all shown me love my sincere appreciation stay safe and stay alive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency