Who are you

Hi, Alivers!

In finishing last week's post, I was already aware of my decision. This is some of the psychotherapy, or self-discovery, that tarazkp constantly writes about in his daily posts. Talking to yourself about any topic, even if you don't know anything about it, can open up interesting corners of the mind. Indeed, you never know where your thinking will lead you. But if you're honest and consistent with yourself, the answers will be quite interesting.

sep1.png

I will silently continue to do what I started doing 29 weeks ago.

That is, I will also give out HSBI every week, and I don't need any conditions to do so. I also don't need any big words or payment for what I will do. As a consequence, I don't need to be pointed out for my work, either.

Swim against the tide.

That's what a lot of people will think.

Yes, I think I do it all the time. All my life I've been against ostentatious things, money for money's sake, fame for ego's sake, or love for self-interest. Maybe it really is to swim against the tide, but I call it not being among the mindless crowd.

I will be in that crowd if we all give away useful things together.

Unselfishly and from the heart! That's what really makes me happy every day!

So nothing is ending. I'll continue, just in the vein of a weekly reflection post. From the old cover, I'll just leave the questions, because I've always enjoyed reading the answers I've been getting.

And a week counter, for myself. Just to remember how long I've been here with this.

You don't need anything to be yourself. It is the easiest thing in the world. But as it turns out, it's also the hardest. It's funny, isn't it? When no one sees us, we're more likely to act naturally. Thinking about important things, dreaming about great things.

But we are surrounded by patterns from day one. Patterns of words and behavior and other crap. The things that help us survive and grow from our first days of birth, then drive us into a dead end.

It's not who we are, it's who life is.

We accept these rules of the game, even though the game or the rules are not ours. Has anyone thought about this? And the further we go, the more rules and responsibilities are dumped on us by our states, corporations, and advertising at every turn. Does anyone remember themselves and why we're here?

Who are you and what are you here in this world for?

I don't think it's just to procreate, to overpopulate this planet, or to invent a new weapon that will destroy everything around it.

I don't think we're here to take constant pleasure in not producing or creating anything.

And I really hope we're here to invent something eternal. Good, living and loved through millions of years. But in order to move from the dead, it is important to understand who we are and where we are right now. And for that, it's worth turning off the TV, getting out into nature and thinking, which is what I'm going to do.

And also to tell our family and friends that we love them. That will definitely bring more life. More love. And more warmth!

That's all for now! Hive ON! Hive Five! We Are Alive!

sep15.png

I am also a member of the following communities!⬇️

All banners are clickable

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
40 Comments
Ecency