I am alive challenge day 9 lazy weekend, and a lot of food

Hello my fellow hiveans! I hope you are all well and healthy and alive?

This is day 9 of completing this challenge and today I gave away an NFT art piece for free. It is the edition #3 of Emmeline on LSD an art piece I created for my first collection of NFTs on @nftshowroom
You can see the Video drawing the winner here:

So there was only 3 hive members taking part in this giveaway, i hope next time there is going to be more!

You can click on the picture to go to my gallery!

bildschirmfoto_2021_02_27_um_21.22.39.png

If you are creating Art please apply as an artist with my referral link:
https://nftshowroom.com/?r=solymi

I am planning to tokenize some real world assets, and will be designing the art for that in the next weeks. Stay tuned and go to my gallery! Maybe you become an art collector yourself! Also in NFT showroom there is a chat function! Hit me up!

I am alive and well! I hope you are too. My left eye looks like shit and hurts I must have a slight infection. Nothing bad but I dont want to show that on a selfie.

img_2146.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency