I am alive challenge day 6 dentist(again) and childhood friends

Hello my fellow hivians! Today was a typical workday for me with video calls and getting some projects done. But then I had to go to the dentist again, and I will go next week twice. My mouth is a mere construction site and the whole thing will cot me a fortune. Really I could easily buy a car with the money I will spend at my dentist. Luckily my insurance covers 80% of the cost so its a sour apple to bite in but at least it is an apple and not a rotting corpse of a sewer rat.

After the dentist I visited my friend who I know since she was born. She recently got divorced and moved to Vienna and I am really happy to have her near me so I can support her. We had a little chat and she told me about her deadline she has to complete till Friday. So it was just a brief visit but it was an important one. It is of huge necessity to be there for your friends, only if you are there for them can they be really there for you.
To celebrate our friendship that last for more than 38 years now I show you a picture from abot 30 years ago.
bildschirmfoto_2021_02_24_um_22.33.14.png

And of course my obligatory selfie. Although I am working as a professional video and photographer I am just too stupid to take a decent selfie with my phone. But hey appreciate the effort ;)

img_2114.jpg

I am alive and well although I still cant feel half of my face. I hope you are all doing good and are still alive!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency