I am alive challenge day 7 a bunch of old Polaroids

Hello my fellow hiveans! I hope you are all well and healthy and alive?

Today was a good day, I had to work of course but since I really like my job it does not really feel like work.
Also I had a great opportunity today and I took it and lay my hands on a bunch of old polaroid cameras reaching from the good old seventies to the again hip and cool nineties. I am a collector and if I can get more cameras there is really nothing that can hold me back. So without further ado lets have a look at what I got today.

img_2121.jpg

img_2123.jpg

img_2122.jpg

Now don´t they look great? I will not keep each of them some of them I will put on the market by tomorrow since one of my Income streams is from flipping cameras with a profit.

Let me know if you are interested in one of them since I am totally willing to accept Hive as a payment because I believe in it and it would be nice to give the camera into the loving hands of a fellow hive member.

I am alive and well and I hope you are too!

Love
solymi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency