Life of a farmer #Iamalive challenge

I decided to accept the challenge by @jlufer to join the "iamalive challenge" . I learnt it is a briefing of what happens in a person's day and I am about sharing mine through writing.

July 6 2020

My head ache and my back suffer from pain from the stress over the day. I am gbagyi by tribe and we are known for farming as an occupation. Today , I had woke up as early as 6:30am to go to the farm. The field we cultivated was supposed to be for two or more days but we ended up cultivating it all today. It was more like going behold our elastic limit and it sore on us.

Currently, I find it hard to rest my head from the hurts I feel all over, I could hear my head pound and my heart beating faster, a sign that I had exceeded my threshold today while working.
tgf3kk.jpg

I had actually worked amid this maize , digging holes to plant soyabeans. Both the digging and the planting was done today. We started by 6:30am and ended at around 4:30pm. This tells how large the plot of land was. I couldn't do a video ,looking all weary, but below is the same plot of land when the maize was still growing and above shows the maize fully grown.

secivc.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency