I Am Alive Challenge - Day 13 A Beautiful Sunday

Good Day Guys

Beautiful Sunday

Finally, it's a Sunday. I was able to rest a little. But we have a problem right now. Our Cat Yoda is on heat and whenever he's awake he's just meowing so loud. I woke up really early and I took a nap around 7:30 am. I'm just glad that I didn't oversleep because I had a patient at around 9:15. I woke up at 8:35 and I was rushing to get ready to go to their place. Before I left our house This was the first thing that caught my eye. The Sky.
image.png
For some reason, I'm always attracted to looking at the sky. It really makes me appreciate the beauty of the sky.
image.png
This was the other side of the sky. When I was walking down to my patients house.
image.png
I was treating my patient, and I'm really proud of him because of his progress. I remember when I was treating him in the hospital before where he would just lay in the bed without any energy. But now I got him to walk and he could already walk fast. Though, there was a part of the session where I'm glad that I was really alert because while he was doing transfers in the bathroom. He stepped on his other foot and almost fell down. I Immediately grabbed him so he wouldn't fall.
image.png
After our session, I went straight home. This is Baguio City and it's a mountainous area.
image.png
I was out for only about an hour and when I went down the car I immediately looked at the sky if it was still the same but it wasn't anymore.
image.png
Though I still like how silky it was.
image.png
During the morning I was checking on all my colonies and cleaning some of their mess.
image.png
My cousin came here after biking with our other cousin. He had to get some food for his tarantulas. He was supposed to bike back to his house but instead, I brought him back to his house because they biked a really long route. After that, I gassed up because the price of gas will increase again on Tuesday. I then met my girlfriend afterwards. We were just asleep most of the time because we were both sleep-deprived.
image.png
But before sleeping, we already ordered our dinner from Food Panda and we just woke up when the driver was calling.
image.png
We ordered food from Tokyo Tokyo. I was surprised with their prices because when I ate here before it was really expensive.
image.png
My girlfriend got the Best Chicken Teriyaki and I got the Chicken Oyakodon. We added California Maki and a Dragon Maki.
image.png
image.png
I really loved how the Dragon Maki tasted like. It a Sushi with tempura inside covered with spicy cheesy sauce and Mayo.
image.png
image.png
These meals were really decent. Though, my Oyakodon only had 3 pieces of Chicken.
image.png
But Overall, I enjoyed dinner. While eating dinner, we were watching Blended starring Adam Sandler and Drew Barrymore. It was a fun movie to watch.
image.png
When I got home, this was the guy who was really hungry. He was calling my attention by meowing and followed me to the kitchen. I had to give him food. He's getting big already. Pierre still wouldn't stop bothering him. I tried putting him inside my room but he would meow nonstop and wouldn't keep quiet so I just left him in our living room. It was really a relaxing and fun Sunday. I hope that you had a great one!


image.png

Thanks for reading and Stay safe always!

The photos used in this post are owned by me .

text16.png

EARN BITCOIN CASH BY CREATING AN ACCOUNT HERE AND POSTING

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency