RE: Paying it Forward (#PIF) - How much do you Love Books? Contest ed 6 (Delegations, HBI & tokens)

Look who's back!!! hey, @agreste 😎 Good to have you playing again hehe. Good books make an impression. Great books make a difference. They connect at a deeper level, sometimes bringing joy, sometimes intense solemnity and introspection. I am pleased that your experience didn't thwart your ability to move forwards and embrace other literary works of note. What in particular drew you back repeatedly to Ulysses? I too have reread certain books in my life, always those ones that brought profound joy or simply profundities. So I am curious 😊 Lovely to see someone mention poetry. I think one of the other commenters did too; either that or I have it on the brain as I was in poetic stream the other night myself.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency