My Alive Plan For The Week

Background Image Source

Hello everyone,
I'm very pleased to reach you via this wonderful platform. I'm very sorry to missed out on the two important programs last week; share your Friday and engagement programs. I was very busy with our assembly where spiritual nourishment flowed.

With this Post, I want to inform you of my plans for the week and will share some of my post of last week too.

My Post of Last Week

S/NDaysThe Link of The PostThe Summary of The Post
1Mondayhttps://www.wearealiveand.social/hive-155221/@sammyhive/my-alive-hive-goals-for-the-weekMy Alive Plan for the week
2Tuesdayhttps://www.wearealiveand.social/hive-155221/@sammyhive/alive-and-thriving-be-kind-to-others-happy-burning-dayAlive Burning Program
3Wednesdayhttps://www.wearealiveand.social/hive-155221/@sammyhive/international-mentoring-day-happy-staking-dayAlive Staking Day
4Thursdayhttps://www.wearealiveand.social/hive-155221/@sammyhive/aliveandthriving-i-m-very-sorry-larry-is-aliveLarry is Alive Contest

My Alive Plans For the Week

DaysPlan(s)
MondayOne Post on Alive titled: My Alive Plan for the week
TuesdayAlive Burning Program
WednesdayAlive Staking Day
ThursdayHappy Hunting Day
FridayShare my Daily Blog
SaturdayEngagement Post

My Hive Plan For The Week

DaysPlan(s)
MondayMass Indoctrination Program and Movie Review for #cinetv
TuesdayMass Indoctrination Program and nonfiction story for #inkwall
WednesdayMass Indoctrination Program, financial post for #leofinance. i.o and Movie Review for #cinetv
Thursdayfinancial post for #leofinance. i.o and Movie Review for #cinetv
FridayMass Indoctrination Program and nonfiction story for #inkwall
Saturdayfinancial post for #leofinance. i.o and Movie Review for #cinetv

My Alive Goal For the Week
Look at my Alive wallet for the week below:
Screenshot_20230123-223041.png

There will be an increase and improvement as I will promote some of post with alive token and #stake more than 100 alive token during staking day.

My Hive Goal For the Week
Look at my hive wallet for the week below:

Screenshot_20230123-223059.png

I will participate in the hive power up Contest on the first day of February and earn a badge too.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
41 Comments
Ecency