IAAC/// Be Happy///share your friday.

Be Happy
Today being Friday 17/03/2023 taught me a big lesson. I have to be happy despite the challenges, I am facing. Believing that my prayers will be answered and keep doing good to others.

Morning period

I woke up earlier than 6:00am. Study and mediate on a bible verse. Prayered and brush my teeth. Had my bath and run along. I took my breakfast with me but did not eat it till afternoon. I opened my shop, rushed to phone repaired shops at our local computer/phone village along st. Michael road, Aba.

Afternoon
My phone had charging problem that was why i rushed here since morning. My techinician checked it and solved the problem. He changed the faulty charging port and the panel. On the panel too, was the ear phone port and was changed with a new one. I tested it for good and leave the place to buy livestock feeds for my broliers. I reared broliers from a day old from hackery to table size for final comsumers.

I took good care of them because my love for animals. Give them great food supplement and they looks healthy and great. Taking care of them is my main morning duties.

My customers at shop are owing me too. After great promises of repayment but they keep failing. They were depressed and worried when they came to me because they can't feed themselves and families. Out of pity, i sell some food stuff to them at cheapest price and give them some for free. The money have not be paid and its affecting me but i will keep saving some lives.

Evening
I went home after shopping activities. Had my bath and rest a bit. Did some work on leoThreads and retired to my bed to enjoy my sleep in this cool weather.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
40 Comments
Ecency