I Am Alive On Hive Challenge Day 9 #IAmAliveChallenge - #HiveIsAlive

Hello everyone 🖐️, I hope everyone is doing great. I'm Sahil back with another day of IAmAliveChallenge. This is my 9th entry. So without any further delay, let's get started...

MORNING TIME

It's another day of full of joy when sunshine and birds chirp. Today I woke up at around 6:30 am. It was a sunny day today with a bit of humidity. I got up from my bed, brushing my teeth and freshening up as usual. Then I picked up my mobile and went through social media sites. Then I started reading news on my mobile while having tea. In today's news, Punjab chief minister ordered that restrictions under Section 144, which bars assembly fo more than four people, be imposed in the state amid rising Covid-19 case. He warned of even more stringent measured after 31st August. However, Punjab is in 15th place in India in most corona cases list. Some other states are also restricted under section 144 to control corona in their state. After reading some other articles, my friend and I went for a walk. Today I walk for about 2800 steps in the morning. I took a shower after coming back home.
IMG_20200822_231445.jpg
A beautiful morning

At around 9 am, I opened PeakD and checked my notifications and responded to every comment that I received and then put my mobile to charge as it was at 3% remaining. Then I ate my breakfast.
IMG_20200822_231659.jpg
Prontha and Curd in Breakfast

AFTERNOON TIME

In the afternoon, I went out to buy some essential things like flour, sugar etc. for the house. After coming back, I watched some Youtube videos to pass my time. Then I got a call from my friend to play PUBG, as I had nothing to do and I do not want to study that time, so we started playing the game. After that, I received a video call from my sister. I talked to her and my niece, whose birthday is coming on the 29th of this month and it's her first birthday. I am so excited, Although she can't come here to celebrate her birthday with us. So after a call, I took a nap.

EVENING TIME

In the evening around 4 pm, I opened PeakD and commented on some posts and upvote some deserving ones. So I spend almost 20-30 minutes. Then I started writing my assignment for nearly an hour. Then to get some rest of the mind, I played a game for half an hour.

NIGHT TIME

At around 9 pm, I ate dinner with my family and then I went for a walk for 15-20 minutes on the terrace. I walked for about 1500 steps in the night. Then I came down and wrote my 9thh entry on PeakD. After writing my entry, I spend time with my family. Then after a hectic schedule, at around 11:30, I directly headed to bed.
IMG_20200822_232204.jpg

So this was my today's activities. Stay safe stay healthy. Thank you for visiting here. I appreciate your time.

Don't forget to upvote and follow me on PeakD if you liked my post.

#INDIA

This post is set to 100% power up

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency