I am alive Challenge Day-10

Bismillahir Rahman's Raheem All the praises I started with the name of Allah the Almighty, of course the day will go well inshallah.
Today is Tuesday,
October 19, 2021

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuhu, how are you all, I hope you are all much better by the infinite mercy of the great Lord Almighty.

IMG_20211018_180423.jpg

I am also very well in your prayers and in the infinite mercy of the great Lord Almighty.

I am very happy to be able to work on such a profitable site, thank you very much for that admin.

IMG_20211019_080441.jpg

Very rainy from morning to new day new morning definitely hope something good will happen.
It feels good in the rain. It has been very hot for so long. In fact, it was becoming difficult for people to survive in the heat.
So hot that people couldn't stand it, especially I couldn't stand the heat,
I like winter time very much. It is raining from tomorrow afternoon. I like cold weather very much.
And it is very nice to see that the environment of the village is so wet and the plants around it are completely abandoned on a rainy day.

Good morning, good day to all, good morning, hope you all have a great day and thank you to the great Rabbul Alamin who still keeps me alive in this world, thank you Alhamdulillah.
All of you must thank him because one of us died here a little while ago.
In fact, I always tell you to remember only death for a month, because no one knows when death will come.
Of course remember death. If you remember death, you will refrain from evil deeds in this world, you will run towards the Hereafter, inshallah you will get something good.

However, at the beginning of the day, the rain of peace is the rain of peace, the great God is giving the rain of peace, it feels good.
I started work, made breakfast with my mother in the morning, now I will eat and drink and sit down to read a little.

And if it is raining, I will not go. You must pray for me so that I can go to college properly if it is not raining.

And another thing is that I always tell you who you are, support me a little, especially I can't explain to you where I am.
Nowadays, it is becoming very difficult for us to run our family. However, there is no need to say anything more.

Stay up to date, stay well, stay healthy,
I wish this to the great Lord Almighty,

May He keep you and your family well and healthy.

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh.

If I survive again, I will see you tomorrow, God willing.

I thanks to @flaxz for the initiative.
For more details and participation please check the link

I am taking part in the #IAmAliveChallenge. The 4 basic points to take part in the #IAmAliveChallenge are

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLHJ2vYJFsrPxwHwb7RJCFrsdGTqGsYevw1pE5JVAnrRydqbX2h3nuBX5kecqHqXu3CqWcT1b1LfyTKHnQ2Emh8zcsX1UqJFRWx7L1iRX5W2Fdin4MF4J.png

For more information please refer to their guide at

https://www.wearealiveand.social/hive-155221/@wearealive/we-are-alive-tribe-the-guide

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency