IACC Day 22 delayed = Best Alternatives

Hi

I kept thinking of our group last evening but I felt so tired and just sent a good healthy thought for all the members in here, instead of posting.

Today is about making new appointments, thinking the next steps for recovery, maybe more posting here and there, trying to clean the air around here a bit and see on a little longer-term which moves would make a BATNA :) (https://corporatefinanceinstitute.com/resources/knowledge/deals/what-is-batna/)

aaa.jpg

In other words, I have started the spring cleaning around people I used to appreciate somehow, but forgot to call back in years...cleaning, the desk a bit, cleaning the room and the kitchen, decluttering my mind from all the toxic thoughts I have about the incompetence of the doctors in this country...hehe

I hope to find you all well today as I am sending hugs to you!

@regenerette

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency