Day6, Visitation

WhatsApp Image 20210126 at 22.01.42.jpeg

Take a look at this beauty. When I entered my room, I saw something flying. At first I thought that it was a bat, I panicky turned on the lights and saw that it was a night moth. As a child my mom always said that when a night moth come to your house, you will get visitation. Especially from someone you really wanted to see. I still remember the day when she first said that to me and I was very young, 6 years or so, I didn't knew if I should believe in it or not. I had a lot of questions going through my head! HOW IS THAT POSSIBLE!?
I didn't asked mom why it was that way and why she said that. So I waited till the next day and no one that I really wanted to see came by, it was totally a liešŸ¤£. After two days of the night moth incident, my favorite cousin came by! I was so happy to see her and to play with her. I can remember that we had a dog named Boogy, that day we washed Boogy and tried to brush his teeth. After that we played in sand and we spend the night together. We slept only for a few hours or so, because we talked all night long. What a great day was that. The next day she went to home. I Forgot about the night moth story my mom told me about 2 days ago and then mom came to me asked me if I now believe in the story she told me about..........

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency