I Am Alive And Yuan Helps Me

Good day friends! I hope you are well. I haven't written an #AliveAndThriving post in a bit, so I thought I would :)

Last night after doing a small sewing repair, I organized and cleaned my sewing box and bag and combined them into one. I've needed to do that for ages, so yay sewing organization!

This month I received two free items from Petco in exchange for reviews; the first was this sinking food feeder for the aquarium. I had been wanting something to keep Sanglainn's snail food neat, so this was perfect. I can drop the sinking algae wafers or crab cuisine pellets into the tube and it will land in the bowl, or I can put veggies directly in the bowl. I was in the middle of rescaping the tank while the boys are in the hospital tank and I've been making a new lid, so it was a good time to add it to the aquarium.

The other freebie was this reusable silicone bag, which currently I have some homemade food for Yuan in there. Here I am showing that it will hold water upside down; I sealed it with soapy water inside while I was washing it and turned it upside down to test, so it seals good! :)

Yeah has been helping me with all my work as always, he is such a good helper and snoopurrvisor! 😸

I stocked up on Cadbury Creme Eggs the last time I went grocery shopping, since I probably won't see them again for another year. That's what this compartment in the fridge is for, right? 😁

That's about it from here. Have a wonderful week, everyone, and thanks for reading! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency