I Am Alive And So Are The Flowers!

Greetings, friends! I am happy because I have my first sprouts happening in the balcony garden! These are chocolate drops flowers, which are native to my area (and hard to find the seeds! I had to search and finally found someone on Etsy selling them). Even though I garden in pots, I wanted to be sure to get some native species in there. I have pearly everlasting in another pot that haven't sprouted yet.

Yuan as always has been my best friend and helpful partner in all my projects. I couldn't ask for a better snoopurrvisor! 😸

I have desperately been trying to change my shower head because I finally was able to get the filter and part I needed, but I can't get the old one off! I even borrowed this wrench from a neighbor because none of mine were big enough (I have up to 3/4" and it needed 1"), but the wrench had nothing to grip because the connector is round. I am frustrated. 😭

I realized when I was mixing up some juice from concentrate the other day that my glass pitcher has a crack all down the side! I was like ...crap, what do I put it in, I only have one pitcher ...big water bottle to the rescue! LOL It's a half gallon, so it works!

That's about it from here. Wish me luck getting the shower figured out!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency