I Am Alive And Crafting

Hello friends! I hope you are well and having a good start to your week. Yuan is being a sweetie as always and keeping me good company. 😸

Yesterday I got my scrapbooking on and made some upcycled cards. The inner base that I decorated was actually postcards that were advertisements, that I had gotten for free years ago. I used scrapbooking paper, index cards, and paint chip cards to decorate them with, and connected two together as cards.

My glue stick ran out so I ended up using packing tape, which turned out nice on the outside but limited my writing space inside; I should have thought that through better. 😅 I may go back and add a liner page for writing on. I may have some glue dots or double sided tape I can attach it with, or Elmer's.

That's about it from here. I hope y'all have a good day! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency