This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Finally arriving to California warm welcome

I finally arrived in California after the last airplane was broken. My Number 1 fan went to pick me up. It looks like there was a lot of traffic. Old man chu likes and subscribe as we are alive and thriving people. So the next day, I walked outside and the view was beautiful. Everything was nice and green. I saw my number one fan’s house and cars. I don’t know where my last stop will be.. I’m now retired so I can be wherever I want whenever I want as long as I have money LOL.

Join the alive and thriving movement where happy people live
/trending/hive-155221
or https://www.wearealiveand.social/

#alive #Aliveandthriving #alive #youarealive #IAmAliveChallenge
@youarealive
@aliveandthriving
@iamalivechallenge