Getting a light for my son’s bicycle


Old man chu has been out for a while because I couldn't find something to do but today I found something to do. So my son's bicycle has loose hand bars so I had to tighten them up. I also have to add a light to the front so that he can see at night because he takes his dog out running every day. It’s a beautiful day today to be Alive And thriving. It’s a little hot but it’s ok. Everything is nice. Always find something to do to keep active and healthy. See you guys on the next one. I had my son test it out at night. He liked it a lot. Now he can see at night

Join the alive and thriving movement where happy people live
/trending/hive-155221
or https://www.wearealiveand.social/

#alive #Aliveandthriving #alive #youarealive #IAmAliveChallenge
@youarealive @iamalivechallenge @aliveandthriving


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency