My Hive Plan For The Week || IAmAliveAndThriving || LarryIsAlive Task || 23.05.2023

My Hive Plan For The Week || IAmAliveAndThriving || LarryIsAlive Task || 23.05.2023

Screenshot_20230523-155639.png

The week's activities is in progress and plans is being put in place to follow, because failure to plan is planning to fail. This is in accordance to a post in the tribe hosted by @ironshield & @stdd, where we are encourage "to reach success in most things we do, we first need to make a good plan for how you will accomplish that."

So to achieve my goals I am making a good plan for my new week, day by day, as you can see below:

  • Monday: Engaged in The hive goal and progress report. Post on #lukeisalive Larry's hunt, Curate post and comment. Attend christian meetings.
  • Tuesday: My Hive Plan for the week. Thereafter Burn some alive in the Weekly ALIVE Burning Contest. Read. Comments and also upvote post in the tribe that are awesome.
  • Wednesday: As usual I will engaged in pioneer ministry and thereafter staking contest in the tribe. Curate awesome post.
  • Thursday: Engaged in hive online activities, read and curate post as well as engaged in contest. Create a post.
  • Friday: iamaliveandthriving contest participation. Curate post.
  • Saturday: Attend a funeral service of a departed soul. Show my engagement, curate post
  • Sunday: attend christian meeting, and curates post.

That's my plan for Hive for this week, so help me God.

grid designline.png

Completing ListNerds Task

In this location, I hunt for Larry which was interesting as there were lots of mails, so I engaged in the ListNerds task of reading more than 10 mails and also sending a mail to 517 recipient to find Larry who is always busy.

Screenshot_20230523-151400.png

grid designline.png

I am thankfull to @flaxz for this initiative.

The four basic points to take part in the #IamAliveChallenge are:

  • Use Tags #alive and #aliveandthriving
  • Share your life journey, and what you do to thrive while living it.
  • Share your personal and financial goals, how you will reach them and why they are important to you
  • Live your life to it's fullest, make each day count

Screenshot_20221122-184911.png

Keep following @bradleyarrow in his trail to be visible and get exposure, join the curation

grid designline.png

Meet me on leadsleap to earn from ad viewing when you view up to 10 ad as well as earn ticket.
https://leadsleap.com/?r=oasiskp

You can click on the banner or link to join
Screenshot_20230317-164232.png

Also on:
https://infinitytrafficboost.com/Oasiskp
Screenshot_20230317-180511.png

https://harvesttraffic.com/coop/?usercode=3924
Screenshot_20221124-182120.png

Join me on Taki, a new social network where you can earn crypto currency by posting and consuming content. Taki is invite-only, and I’ve given you one of my exclusive invites https://taki.app/invite/IoetrOzoKU2dZo

https://get.webtalk.co/kingsley.peter.1

Thank you for your love and stopping by my blog, and the good God continue to bless you all. Identify with the #visualblock and #aliveprojects

Do have a blissful #alive #week ahead and #hive on to the moon!! #meme #creativecoin #vyb #hive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency