LarryIsAlive Contest || IAmAliveChallenge #042 || IAmAliveAndThriving || Alive Burning || 27.03.2024

LarryIsAlive Contest || IAmAliveChallenge #042 || IAmAliveAndThriving || Alive Burning || 27.03.2024

It is Wednesday, another great chooseday is here, the chooseday I choose to be happy because of making the right choice in my in life. I have also choose to engage in LarryIsAlive Contest. Choose to be happy!

#LarryIsAlive Contest

In the spirit of the chooseday in this mid-week, I have choose to engage in the Larry's contest in the tribe. I am alive and thriving so I went out for Larry's hunt and am happy that I found Larry in two locations. Let me share the activities with you

Completing ListNerds Task
There were lots of mails, so I engaged in the ListNerds task of reading more than 10 mails to find Larry in this location

LeadsLeap Task Completed
In this location I find Larry while surfing and viewing 19 ad for 9.9 credit due for encashment

IAmAliveChallenge

My #041 IAAC participation for the new year

I am thankful to @flaxz for this wonderful initiative.

The four basic points to take part in the #IamAliveChallenge are:

  • Tell the world that you are alive in a video or photo, and publish it on * Hive and We Are Alive
    Use Tags #alive and #iamalivechallenge
  • Share it on Twitter and or LeoThreads
  • Celebrate your victory everyday

Keep following @bradleyarrow in his trail to be visible and get exposure, join the curation and enjoy the bbh drips.

Alive Burning To @null

I love burning alive. As part of my contribution to the community's growth and promotion of this post, I am burning some alive power by sending it to @null. What an impressive way of creating impact!

Meet me on Leadsleap to earn from ad viewing when you view up to 10 ad as well as earn ticket.
https://leadsleap.com/?r=oasiskp

You can click on the banner or link to join ListNerds

Also on:

https://infinitytrafficboost.com/Oasiskp

https://harvesttraffic.com/coop/?usercode=3924

Thank you for your show of love in stopping by my blog, and the good God continue to bless you all. Show some love. Identify with the #visualblock and #aliveprojects

Do have a blissful #alive and hive #week ahead and #hive on to the moon!! #creativecoin #vyb

This is original content created by me expressly and uniquely for this platform — NOT cross posted anywhere on other social media platform else except where the tribe demands!

Comments, feedback and other interaction is invited and welcomed.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency