[EN/ES] 26.03.2021 / I Am Alive Challenge - Day 16

Good morning survivors friends!

Buenos días amigos supervivientes!

Its Friday!

Es viernes!

And I am alive, happy, animated and full of energy! My body is a bit tired but my spirit makes up for it!

Y estoy vivo, contento, animado y lleno de energía! Mi cuerpo esta algo cansado pero lo compensa mi espíritu!

img_0.033619771817959214.jpg

This weekend we have to clean our current apartment thoroughly, on Monday we will start to take everything to the new apartment, and leave it on Wednesday. And I want to be there!

Este fin de semana toca limpieza a fondo de nuestro piso actual, para el lunes empezar a llevar todo al nuevo piso, y dejarlo el miercoles. Y que ganas tengo de estar allí!

And wanting that as of Wednesday I can dedicate time to catch my skateboard, continue programming for the new community. And gradually order in the new apartment. I'll upload a few photos to my blog.

Y ganas de que a partir del miercoles ya pueda dedicar tiempo a pillar mi skateboard, seguir programando para la nueva comunidad. Y ir ordenando poco a poco en el nuevo piso. Ya subiré unas cuantas fotos a mi blog.

Grateful to be still alive I say goodbye and wish you a good day friends

Agradecido de seguir vivo me despido y os deseo un buen día amigos!


stay safe and ...

#BeSocialBeNomad


Feel free to join the #IAmAliveChallenge. This challenge is started by @flaxz to make everyone feel appreciate and be grateful that we are alive.

Three points to join the #IAmAliveChallenge :

Tell the world that you are alive in a video, photo, and publish on Hive.
Use tags #iamalivechallenge and #hiveisalive
Celebrate your victory every day.


You can follow us/me on our main account or other social networks if you like:


S17_971x120.jpg

Sketch17 Social Nomads

@sketch17

WebPage - www.sketch17.com
Instagram - @sketch17_socialnomads
Facebook - sketch17socialnomads


Private_971x120.jpg

Personal:
Instagram - @itsaboutbleu_sk8
Youtube -Miguel Angel Varela


Photography_971x120.jpg
Photography:
Instagram - @itsaboutbleu.photo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency