[EN/ES] 15.04.2021 / I Am Alive Challenge - Day 35

Good morning survivors friends!

Buenos días amigos supervivientes!

It's already Wednesday, midweek and half of the month. Today I feel less tired than yesterday, it means that something I have rested. But I'm having a hard time recovering. The past weeks were hard, the year started hard, and last year not to mention. What strange times we live in.

Ya es miércoles, mitad de semana y mitad del Mes. Hoy me siento menos cansado que ayer, quiere decir que algo he descansado. Pero me esta costando recuperarme. Las semanas pasadas fueron duras, el año empezó duro, y del año pasado ni hablar. Que tiempos mas extraños vivimos.

The good thing is that the last few days it has been a good temperature, and I have started skating again for a while after work.
It's funny how a board with four wheels makes it easy for me to smile in a few seconds after a long day.

Lo bueno es que los últimos días esta haciendo una buena temperatura, y he vuelto a empezar a salir patinar un rato despues del trabajo.
Es curioso como una tabla con cuatro ruedas me facilita en unos segundos sonreír tras un día largo.

img_0.5193189672591813.jpg

Who would say how the days start here often, gray, humid and foggy as you can see in this other photo that I show you

Quien lo diría como empiezan los días aquí a menudo, grises, húmedos y con niebla como podéis apreciar en esta otra foto que os muestro

img_0.3755186757989746.jpg

As every day I have many plans for today after work, often I do not get to everything without going to bed at 04:00, but since I have made a habit of going to sleep before 01:30 because many are left for the next day.

Como cada día tengo muchos planes para hoy después del trabajo, a menudo no llego a todo sin acostarme a las 04:00, pero como me he tomado de habito ir dormir antes de las 01:30 pues muchas quedan para el próximo día.

But today what I do want is to create the community of s17 Social Nomads, and make a first post. Explaining what that is about, what I want to support and what I want to achieve with it. Explain what I mean when I say Social Nomads. I believe that I am like that since I think, I always went my way and it will continue like this! In a few moments of my life I have tried to adapt to what society / family wants with the result that I feel like a wretch. Like a zombie that only moves by the pushes of the horde of this society.

Pero hoy lo que si quiero es ir creando la comunidad de s17 Social Nomads, y hacer un primero post. Explicando de que va eso, que quiero apoyar y que quiero conseguir con eso. Explicar a que me refiero cuando digo Social Nomads. Yo creo que soy así desde que pienso, siempre fui a mi manera y así seguirá! En pocos momentos de mi vida me he intentado adaptar a lo que quiere la sociedad/familia con el resultado que me siento como un desgraciado. Como un zombie que solo se mueve por los empujones de la horda de esta sociedad.

And like every day i end with:

Y como cada día termino con:

Grateful to be still alive I say goodbye and wish you a good day friends

Agradecido de seguir vivo me despido y os deseo un buen día amigos!


stay safe and ...

#BeSocialBeNomad


Feel free to join the #IAmAliveChallenge. This challenge is started by @flaxz to make everyone feel appreciate and be grateful that we are alive.

Three points to join the #IAmAliveChallenge :

Tell the world that you are alive in a video, photo, and publish on Hive.
Use tags #iamalivechallenge and #hiveisalive
Celebrate your victory every day.


You can follow us/me on our main account or other social networks if you like:


S17_971x120.jpg

Sketch17 Social Nomads

@sketch17

WebPage - www.sketch17.com
Instagram - @sketch17_socialnomads
Facebook - sketch17socialnomads


Private_971x120.jpg

Personal:
Instagram - @itsaboutbleu_sk8
Youtube -Miguel Angel Varela


Photography_971x120.jpg
Photography:
Instagram - @itsaboutbleu.photo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency