It's Thursday and Larry Is Alive - 3 Rounds Completed

Hello Everyone!

It's Thursday and that means it's Larry Is Alive. I have created my own LCP now and I should be doing my round with Larry each day, but I keep forgetting or get distracted easily.

Today is however Thursday and I for sure don't want to miss his round today. So we went out and the first stop was ListNerds.

Then Larry did the round in Leadsleap:

These are the stats of my campaign in Leadsleap. I need to look to try and improve it and I hope there will be an offer for a pro package.

Today I also did the round at TrafficAdBar with 31 Ads.

I also updated my page with my lead capture page and hopefully it will be more successful than my previous ads.

Thanks for reading!

Credits:
Screenshots taken from source,
source. and source.

Sign Up For ListNerds:

Let's connect : mypathtofire

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
47 Comments
Ecency