Saturday Savers - January Update - 25 ALIVE Giveaway

Welcome to my third Saturday Savers post of 2023. We are on week 5 already and it has been 16 days since my last update. You can check what week it is here.

HiveGoals2023v2.jpg

The first month of 2023 is complete and it feels as though January went quickly and slowly if you know what I mean. In one sense it was dragging on but in the other sense, it was quite a slow month with the crypto markets making a huge run up from their lows.

I made some changes to my table to show more clearly what my targets are and how far I am towards that goal this year. With the "Need" and "Cumulative" columns, I can then more accurately calculate my % completed and see my true progress towards my goals.

We can now see that I am doing quite well with SPS and I am 800 SPS ahead of my goal but ith Hive and ALIVE I am slightly behind my targets.

My main target is to grow my Hive Power.

Start: 56314
Target: 100k Hive Power
Need: 43139
Current: 1104

This week my author earnings were 112 Hive and 81 Hive for curation. This is lower than last week, but it is good to get 200 Hive a week towards my goal. I will look to fill the gap with a Hive Power up in the next days or weeks.

My second goal is to increase my ALIVE power to 25k. This is my current progress:

Start: 10025
Target: 25k ALIVE Power
Need: 14663
Current: 936

This week I staked a lot of my ALIVE earnings to help me towards my goal. I will try to fill the gap this week by staking some extra ALIVE tokens to my account.

My final goal is to increase my staked SPS.

Start: 1539
Target: 10k SPS staked
Need: 7877
Current: 1505

To reach my goal, I need 157 SPS per week. I am really happy with my SPS progress. 1500 in a month is a great result and I am already 17.8% toward my goal and maybe I can complete it already in 5 months.

GIVEAWAY RESULTS

That's enough about my goals, lets talk about your goals. In my last post there was a chance to win 20 LEN tokens by entering your ranking in the comments. The wheel of names chose 3 winners.

The winners are:

10 LEN goes to @contagio
5 LEN goes to @beststart
5 LEN goes to @hoosie

Congratulations everyone.

In my last Larry post here there was a chance to win 25 ALIVE tokens by entering your total stake in the comments. The wheel of names chose 2 winners.

The winners are:

15 ALIVE goes to @stdd
10 ALIVE goes to @flaxz.alive

Congratulations everyone.

NEW GIVEAWAY - ALIVE TOKENS

This week I give you the chance to win 25 ALIVE tokens. All you need to do to enter is write your total staked ALIVE in the comments below.

Prizes will be drawn from the Wheel of Names :

1st - 15 ALIVE tokens
2nd - 5 ALIVE tokens
3rd - 5 ALIVE tokens

Good luck!

That's it for this week, but before I go, be sure to check out the @eddie-earner or @susie-saver accounts for more details about the Saturday Savers Club. This is run by @shanibeer.

Thanks for reading.

Credits:
The title image was created in Canva using image from source and clipart used under license with the free to use version of Canva.

Disclaimer
This is not investment advice, please do your own research before investing.

Let's connect : mypathtofire

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
129 Comments
Ecency