Saturday Savers - HPUD - 1k Hive Power Up

Hello to all Saturday Savers. We are now at the half way mark in the year and the end of week 26. You can check what week it is here.

As it is the 1st of the new month, this means Hive Power Up Day.

As is usual on the 1st of each month, I have decided to do another power up.

This time I have powered up 1k Hive, which brings me closer to my goal of 100k HP by the end of the year.

With Hive at these current low prices, powering up is a good idea and prepares nicely for the bull run when it comes.

Week 14 in the 365 Day HBD challenge is completed this week:

I managed to save 2,91 HBD this week, which was more than last week and quite way off my target again. My target was 6,65 HBD. I have fallen further behind my goal and need to add some HBD to get back on target.

So far I have saved 36,86 HBD against my target of 48,51 HBD. This is just 76% of the required target. So I am still behind my overall target too. This week I need to save 7,14 HBD.

On to this week's numbers:

My main target is to grow my Hive Power.

Start: 56314
Target: 100k
Current: 76661
To Go 23339

My Hive increased by 1284 this week, which is 284 organic growth and my 1000 Hive power up. I am currently 656 Hive behind my goal to reach 100k Hive by the end of the year.

My second goal is to increase my ALIVE power to 25k. This is my current progress:

Start: 10025
Target: 25k
Current: 16524
To Go 8476

This week I staked 156 ALIVE tokens which is more than last week. Things are progressing well and I hope to add more ALIVE soon to get me back on target.

My SPS goal is reached.

Start: 1539
Target: 100k
Current: 101034
To Go 0

My final goal is to increase my staked GLX.

Start: 0
Target: 20k 100k
Current: 34756
To Go 65244

My GLX tokens increased by 6927 this week after I bought some more on the market. The price dropped a little on the market and I managed to get a couple of my buy orders hit. I have a couple more orders ready to add further to my GLX stack.

I hope that we will get some good news about the release of the game this month. In the meantime, I continue to stack GLX.

That's it for this week, I hope you all had a great savings week, be sure to let me know in the comments. Before I go, be sure to check out the @eddie-earner or @susie-saver accounts for more details about the Saturday Savers Club. This is run by @shanibeer.

Thanks for reading.

Credits:
The title image was created in Canva using image from source.

Let's connect : mypathtofire

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
71 Comments
Ecency