Saturday Savers Club - Plus Win 25 ALIVE tokens!

Welcome to my fourth Saturday Savers post of 2023. We are in the middle of week 6 and it is a week since my last update. You can check what week it is here.

HiveGoals2023v2.jpg

February got off to a cracking start with a massive Hive pump that saw Hive reaching $0,65 which was a pretty big pump of over 50%. The price has since settled down a little above where it was before at around $0,45. It is always exciting to see Hive get pumped and it shows that there is potential for Hive to go much higher.

This week on some of my secondary goals, my CENT goal of 20k staked CENT is almost reached. I am closing in on my goal of 1000 CINE tokens so that I can get the special Hive badge for that and I have also started buying LARYNX tokens, I think they might be useful in the future.

However, my main focus remains on building Hive Power, ALIVE and SPS right now.

My main target is to grow my Hive Power.

Start: 56314
Target: 100k Hive Power
Need: 42339
Current: 1347

My Hive increased by 243 since last time, but I am still -3694 against where I should be. So far I didn't buy any Hive, but am waiting to take advantage if there would be any dip.

So far it would be possible to close the gap, but as the year goes on, it would get more difficult.

My second goal is to increase my ALIVE power to 25k. This is my current progress:

Start: 10025
Target: 25k ALIVE Power
Need: 13388
Current: 1985

This week I staked most of my ALIVE earnings and couldn't take advantage of the huge run up in the price of ALIVE. The token looks to be very strong at the moment.

My final goal is to increase my staked SPS.

Start: 1539
Target: 10k SPS staked
Need: 6476
Current: 1985

My SPS is running nicely ahead of plan by more than 1000! This is great news as I would like to reach this goal as soon as possible. I will probably look to increase my target once reached.

GIVEAWAY RESULTS

That's enough about my goals, lets talk about your goals. In my last post there was a chance to win 25 ALIVE tokens by entering your total staked ALIVE in the comments.

If you did not enter a value, it was not a valid entry. The wheel of names chose 3 winners.

The winners are:

15 ALIVE goes to @coquicoin
5 ALIVE goes to @princessbusayo
5 ALIVE goes to @ironshield

Congratulations everyone.

NEW GIVEAWAY - ALIVE TOKENS

This week I give you the chance to win 25 ALIVE tokens agin. All you need to do to enter is write your total staked ALIVE in the comments below.

Prizes will be drawn from the Wheel of Names :

1st - 15 ALIVE tokens
2nd - 5 ALIVE tokens
3rd - 5 ALIVE tokens

Good luck!

That's it for this week, but before I go, be sure to check out the @eddie-earner or @susie-saver accounts for more details about the Saturday Savers Club. This is run by @shanibeer.

Thanks for reading.

Credits:
The title image was created in Canva using image from source and clipart used under license with the free to use version of Canva.

Disclaimer
This is not investment advice, please do your own research before investing.

Let's connect : mypathtofire

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
132 Comments
Ecency