Saturday Savers Club - Closing in on 50k Hive Power

Welcome to week 48 of my latest Hive Goals report as part of the Saturday Savers Club. You can check what week it is here. I am a little late in publishing my report for the goals this week.

My last update was 22 days ago when we had 9 weeks to go to achieve our Hive goals. Well, now we are already on week 48 and we have just 4 weeks to go to achieve our goals for the year. Therefore I thought it would be a good time to review my progress and see where I am.

Even though I didn't publish a post, I was still updating and tracking my table. My focus is on achieving my main three goals to build my Hive Power, Alive, and SPS stakes by the end of the year.

My Hive value increased 218 this week and I have 361 to get to 50k Hive Power. This should be do-able before the end of the year. If I am able to power up in the next weeks hopefully I could reach the Orca level which would be around 55k Hive Power. I will add this in as a stretch goal.


source

The first Orca starts at 55691 Hive Power, which would mean I would need 6052 Hive Power to reach Orca. This is ranked 282 and I am currently 312, so 30 places to get to the Orca level.

My second goal of 10k ALIVE tokens is 82,9% complete and I need 1711 ALIVE tokens to reach this goal. I have some liquid ALIVE that I didn't include and think I could get quite close to reaching this goal.

My SPS goal has started gaining pace thanks to my LP allocation and the new guild rewards. This goal could be very close to getting to my target by the end of the year.

I also include my CTP goal of 50k CTP. I need 7k CTP to reach this target which could be too much to achieve in just 4 weeks, but I will give it a go.

Here is the growth in the last 7 days from hivestats.io:

My author rewards have dropped again, but my curation rewards are remaining stable. I did consider converting my HBD into Hive, but changed my mind in the end and put it back into savings. If the price of Hive goes down, I may try to convert again.

Thanks for reading.

That's it for this week, but before I go, be sure to check out the @eddie-earner or @susie-saver accounts for more details about the Saturday Savers Club. This is run by @shanibeer.

Credits:
Hivestats screenshots taken from Hivestats.io
The title image was created in Canva using image from source
HiveBuzz stats taken from HiveBuzz

Disclaimer
This is not investment advice, please do your own research before investing.

Sign Up For ListNerds:

Let's connect : mypathtofire

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
86 Comments
Ecency