Larry Is Alive - PLUS win 15 ALIVE tokens!




Hello Everyone!

I am away visiting some family for the holiday period. Today we went into town for some coffee and ice cream for the kids. I just had a cup of tea though.


It's Thursday, and that means it's time to search for Larry again! Here I present the results of my search from Leadsleap and ListNerds. As it is the holiday season, I have skipped the other two that I usually do.




This is a great opportunity to learn about list building and build your list.
Each week I give my list subscribers the opportunity to get an extra reward just for being a subscriber!

Check out my list here.

Today I am also giving you the chance to win 15 ALIVE tokens, just leave a comment below with how much ALIVE you have staked.

1st Person drawn will win 10 ALIVE
2nd Person drawn will win 5 ALIVE

The winners will be announced in my next Larry post.

Good luck!

Here are the results of the last ALIVE giveaway:

Congratulations @alovely088 and @jmis101 !

I started my round with ListNerds and completed my 10 daily mails.

I also could collect my ListNerd and CTP tokens which are adding up nicely.

I then moved on to Leadsleap where I got 12 clicks so I could remain an active user. I am earning more credits for each click now that I am a subscriber.

I also updated my adverts to some of my new articles and will add this post to the list.

That was it with Larry, thanks for joining me today.

Do you want to get more exposure for your posts? @bradleyarrow is growing his curation trail and will get you more exposure for your posts if you mention him. I am following his trail with upvotes, so be sure to get on his list!

Are you looking for more winning opportunities? Then check out the latest post from @heartbeatonhive where you can boost your earnings each day.

There are also chances to engage with the ALIVE community in the daily chat posts @alive.chat

Thanks for reading!

Credits:
Screenshots are taken from source,
source..

Dividers and graphics created by myself in canva using hive logo.

Sign Up For ListNerds:

Let's connect : mypathtofire

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
137 Comments
Ecency